Live Online Event

Instagram Strategy LIVE

Hosted by

Rochelle Veturis

and

Chelsey Veturis

LIVE Webinar Presented by Sister Act Media

With Chelsey and Rochelle Veturis

This webinar will start in:

  • 5

    Days

  • 2

    Hours

  • 51

    Minutes

  • 24

    Seconds

January

28

Thursday: January 28

  • 10:00AM - 11:30AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • Noon - 1:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 1:00PM - 2:30PM Eastern (New York)

You will be sent the Instagram Top Apps Guide upon registration PLUS the recording after the LIVE event.

Click Here To Claim My Spot And *Instantly Download* The Instagram Top Apps Guide Click Here To Claim My Spot And *Instantly Download* The Instagram Top Apps Guide